// Amino convinces customers worldwide

Creating the future of the amino acid market

Amino acids are the essential components of life. They exist in all living beings, they are involved in numerous metabolic processes and serve to create new body tissue.

 

AMINO has dedicated itself to these future-oriented and vital substances

 

It is our company’s objective to create the future. We convince our customers at a european level in the pharmaceutical and medical sector with naturally obtained and high-quality processed amino acids. Our flexible production, fast delivery times and highest quality standards are clear advantages in the competition of amino acid manufacturing.

 

The key to our success: We carefully pay attention to our customers’ needs, develop ideal solutions and always try to surpass all expectations. With this approach, we have become more innovative and efficient in recent years. Our guideline, Creating the Future, motivates us every day to work together as a team on optimizing proven operations and constantly breaking new ground, in order to become even more innovative and successful as a amino acids manufacturer.

More about our business units

// Our target markets

// Pharmaceutical Ingredients

// Active pharmaceutical ingredients (APIs) und Pharma Intermediates

// Cell culture media

// infant nutrition and dietetics

// Our Products

Adapted to your needs and the market

Amino acids are vital and indispensable for human health. We have been producing building blocks of life for our worldwide customers at our site in Frellstedt since 1958, always in first-class quality and as fast and flexible as possible.

We are continuously expanding our product range. We adapt flexibly to changes in the market – and of course to the wishes and needs of you as our customer. In addition to the classic amino acids, our portfolio also includes Betaine and other active pharmaceutical ingredients. More information about our extensive product range can be found in our product overview.

Product overview

// Brands of the Amino World

Our experts use tailor-made processes to develop innovative products and help you to solve lots of other challenges.

 

Read more

Flexibility is one of our greatest strengths. Our subsidiary AMixCo Premix GmbH develops individually composed amino acid premixes.

 

Read more

// Quick start

// Unsolicited
application


We are always looking for great employees. Send us your unsolicited application!

// Current job
offers


New challenge or internship – find out more about our current vacancies.

// Why working
at Amino?


There are many reasons to work with us. Give us a chance to convince you!

Up
down

// AMINO überzeugt Kunden weltweit

Wir gestalten die Zukunft des Aminosäuren-Markts

Wir als Unternehmen haben es uns zum Ziel gesetzt, die Zukunft zu gestalten. Mit natürlich gewonnenen und hochwertig aufbereiteten Aminosäuren können wir unsere Kunden im Pharma- und Medizinbereich europaweit überzeugen. Dabei sind unsere flexible Produktion, schnelle Lieferzeiten sowie höchste Qualitätsstandards klare Vorteile gegenüber konkurrierenden Aminosäure Herstellern.

 

Der Schlüssel unseres Erfolgs als Aminosäuren-Hersteller: Wir hören genau hin, was unsere Kunden fordern, entwickeln optimale Lösungen und versuchen stets, die Erwartungen unserer Auftraggeber zu übertreffen. Diese Vorgehensweise hat uns in den letzten Jahren innovativer und effizienter werden lassen. Creating the Future – getreu diesem Leitsatz arbeiten wir zusammen als Team Tag für Tag daran, bewährte Arbeitsweisen zu optimieren und immer wieder neue Wege zu gehen, um noch innovativer zu werden und die Zukunft mitzugestalten.

Mehr über unsere Geschäftsbereiche

// Unsere Zielmärkte

// Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe

// Aktive Pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe und Zwischenprodukte

// Zellkulturmedien

// Säuglingsernährung und Diätetika

// Unsere Produkte

Angepasst an Ihre Bedürfnisse und den Markt

Aminosäuren sind lebensnotwendig und für die Gesundheit des Menschen unabdingbar. Seit 1958 produzieren wir an unserem Standort in Frellstedt Bausteine des Lebens für unsere Kunden weltweit – immer in erstklassiger Qualität und zugleich schnellstmöglich und flexibel.

Unser Produktsortiment vergrößern wir kontinuierlich. Dabei passen wir uns flexibel an die Veränderungen des Marktes an – und natürlich an die Wünsche und Bedürfnisse von Ihnen als Kunde. Neben den klassischen Aminosäuren umfasst unser Sortiment auch Betain und weitere aktive pharmazeutische Wirkstoffe. Mehr Informationen über unser umfangreiches Produktsortiment finden Sie in unserer Produktübersicht.

Produktübersicht

// Marken aus der Welt von Amino

Unsere Experten entwickeln mit Hilfe maßgeschneiderter Prozesse innovative Produkte und unterstützen bei der Lösung anderer Herausforderungen. 

Mehr dazu

Flexibilität ist eine unserer größten Stärken. Unsere Tochtergesellschaft AMixCo Premix GmbH entwickelt für Sie individuell zusammengestellte Aminosäure-Premixe.

Mehr dazu

Hoch
Runter